Ninja Gaiden Trilogy was a game released on August 10, 1995 for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System that included all three of the original NES games with remastered graphics and music and tweaks in the gameplay, notably, the third game now has unlimited continues like the other games. Though it is on a more powerful console, the games suffered from slowdown, unresponsive controls and finicky hit detection. There was also censorship added in some areas included changing blood from red to green. However some of the script from Ninja Gaiden NES was altered changing Jaquio's line "Argh! He's awake" to "Damn, He's awake." in the Ninja Gaiden Trilogy.

Видеопрохождение Ninja Gaiden Trilogy на Super Nintendo

Скачать Ninja Gaiden Trilogy (Super Nintendo)

В архиве содержится несколько версий ромов ".smc" для эмулятора Super Nintendo. Для распаковки скачанных файлов используйте бесплатный архиватор 7-Zip.

  • Ninja Gaiden Trilogy (U) [!].smc
  • Ninja Ryuukenden Tomoe (J).smc
Скачать Ninja Gaiden Trilogy.7z [15 roms - 831Kb]

Похожие игры